First District

Commissioner Nathan Schmalz

Commissioner Nathan Schmalz
19906 Cable Avenue
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
Term of Office expires in January  2025

2021 Committee Assignments

  • Association of Minnesota Counties Delegate (AMC)
  • AMC General Government Policy Committee
  • Board of Appeal & Equalization
  • Central Minnesota Jobs & Training Service
  • Ditch Committee
  • Health Insurance Steering Committee
  • Health & Human Services Committee
  • Labor Negotiations
  • McLeod Treatment Program
  • McLeod, Sibley Joint Health Insurance Group
  • Meeker-McLeod-Sibley Community Health Services
  • Mental Health Local Advisory Committee
  • Noxious Weeds Appeal Board
  • Park Commission
  • Pioneerland Library System Board
  • Primewest Joint Powers Board (Alternate)
  • Public Health Nursing Advisory Board
  • Recorder Compliance Fund Committee
  • Solid Waste Advisory Committee (SWAC)
  • Supporting Hands Nurse Family Partnership
  • Tax Forfeiture Committee
  • United Community Action
  • Well Being Committee

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More