Fifth District

Commissioner Joe Nagel

Commissioner Joe Nagel
20849 196th Road
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Term of Office expires in January 2023

2021 Committee Assignments

  • Association of Minnesota Counties Delegate (AMC)
  • AMC Public Safety Policy Committee
  • Board of Appeal & Equalization
  • Budget Committee
  • Corrections Advisory Board
  • Fairgrounds Commission
  • Health Insurance Steering Committee
  • Health & Human Services Committee
  • Heart of MN Animal Shelter (Alternate)
  • Law Library Board
  • Labor Negotiations Committee
  • McLeod Education and Drug Awareness (MEADA) (Alternate)
  • McLeod, Sibley Joint Health Insurance Group
  • Meeker-McLeod-Sibley Community Health Services (Alternate)
  • Mental Health Advisory Committee
  • Mitigation Task Force Emergency Management
  • Noxious Weeds Appeal Board
  • Park Commission
  • Personnel Committee
  • Personnel Policy Review Committee
  • Safety Committee (Alternate)
  • Salvation Army Board Emergency Food & Shelter Program
  • Security Government Center Committee
  • Security Justice Center Committee
  • Solid Waste Advisory Committee (SWAC)
  • South Central Minnesota Emergency Communications Board (Alternate)
  • Southwest Minnesota 18 County Adult Mental Health Consortium (Alternate)
  • Supporting Hands Nurse Family Partnership (Alternate)
  • Trailblazer Joint Powers Board (Alternate)

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More