The Stewart City Council meets at 7 p.m. on the second Monday of each month.

Coordinator and Treasurer
Rhonda Huls
551 Prior Street
P.O. Box 195
Stewart, Minnesota 55385
Phone: 320-562-2518
Fax: 320-562-2518

Jason Pierce

Council Members
Curt Glaeser
Kevin Klucas
James Eitel
Carol Altrichter

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More