School District #424 (Lester Prairie)

The Lester Prairie School Board meets at 5:45 p.m. on the third Monday of each month.

131 Hickory Street North
Lester Prairie, Minnesota 55354
Fax: 320-395-4204
www.lp.k12.mn.us

Superintendent
Dr. Melissa Radeke
Phone: 320-395-2521
radeke@lp.k12.mn.us

Business Manager
Alice Daak
Phone: 320-395-3221
daak@lp.k12.mn.us

School Board Members
Corbey Hentges
chentges@lp.k12.mn.us

Rebecca Heimerl
rheimerl@lp.k12.mn.us

Steve Ziermann
sziermann@lp.k12.mn.us

Mary Otto
motto@lp.k12.mn.us

Brian Heimerl
bheimerl@lp.k12.mn.us

Meganne Stifter-Knoll
mstifter-knoll@lp.k12.mn.us

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More