School District #2687 (Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted)

The Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted School Board meets at 6 p.m. on the second Monday of each month.

8700 County Road 6 Southwest
P.O. Box 708
Howard Lake, Minnesota 55349
Fax: 320-543-4630
www.hlww.k12.mn.us

Superintendent
Brad Sellner
Phone: 320-543-4646
bsellner@hlww.k12.mn.us

Business Manager
Donna Wilson
Phone: 320-543-4622
dwilson@schoolmanagementservices.org

School Board Members
Michelle Heuer
mheuer@hlww.k12.mn.us

Paul Bravinder
pbravinder@hlww.k12.mn.us

Kelsey Puncochar
kpuncochar@hlww.k12.mn.us

Jeremy Peterson
jeremy.peterson@hlww.k12.mn.us

Katie Koch
katie.koch@hlww.k12.mn.us

Brian Marketon
bmarketon@hlww.k12.mn.us

John Scheuch
john.scheuch@hlww.k12.mn.us

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More