School District #2365 (Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop)

The Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop School Board meets at 7 p.m. on the fourth Monday of each month.

323 East 11th Street
Gibbon, Minnesota 55335
Fax: 507-834-6264
www.gfwschools.org

Superintendent
Jeff Horton
Phone: 507-207-2200
jeff.horton@gfwschools.org

Business Manager
Lindsey Heine
Phone: 507-207-2218
lindsey.hein@gfwschools.org

School Board Members

Marisa Lee
Fairfax
Phone: 507-381-2372
marisa.lee@gfwschools.org

Mike Kuehn
Winthrop
Phone: 507-276-9455
mike.kuehn@gfwschools.org

Jason Haas
Gibbon
Phone: 507-441-1962
jason.haas@gfwschools.org

Dan Merkel
Fairfax
Phone: 507-381-9568
dan.merkel@gfwschools.org

Casey Prochniak
Gibbon
Phone: 507-217-7229
casey.prochniak@gfwschools.org

Drew Schmidt
Winthrop
Phone: 651-231-8093
drew.schmidt@gfwschools.org

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More