School District #2159 (Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart)

The Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart School Board meets at 5:30 p.m. on the third Monday of each month.

220 Third Street
P.O. Box 307
Hector, Minnesota 55342
Fax: 320-833-5312
www.blhsd.org

Superintendent
Dr. Michelle Mortensen
Phone: 320-833-5311 (ext. 218)
mmortensen@blh.k12.mn.us

School Board Members
Samantha Best
P.O. Box 604
Hector, Minnesota 55342
Phone: 320-894-6967
sbest@blh.k12.mn.us

Brad Dobberstein
65730 162nd Street
Buffalo Lake, Minnesota 55314
Phone: 320-583-1954
bdobberstein@blh.k12.mn.us

Kathy Kalenberg
56120 825th Avenue
Buffalo Lake, Minnesota 55385
Phone: 320-583-6567
kkalenberg@blh.k12.mn.us

Brian Luthens
83634 490th Street
Hector, Minnesota 55342
Phone: 320-583-3748
bluthens@blh.k12.mn.us

Allen Schmidt
420 Southwest Third Street
Phone: 320-510-2861
aschmidt@blh.k12.mn.us

Lisa Taylor
79219 County Road 8
Buffalo Lake, Minnesota 55314
Phone: 320-833-6089
ltaylor@blh.k12.mn.us

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More