The Plato City Council meets at 7 p.m. on the second Monday of each month.

Clerk and Treasurer
Gerri Scott
P.O. Box 7
Plato, Minnesota 55370
Phone: 320-238-2432
Fax: 320-238-2542

Neil Engelmann
Phone: 763-242-5894

Council Members
VeeAnn Wood
Phone: 320-238-2217

Stacy Sohns
Phone: 320-238-2260

Kyle Strobel
Phone: 320-510-0817

Dennis Oltmann
Phone: 320-212-5135

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More