Lester Prairie

The Lester Prairie City Council meets at 7 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month.

Clerk/Treasurer/Coordinator
Doris Lundin
37 Juniper Street North
PO Box 66
Lester Prairie, Minnesota 55354
Phone: 320-613-6053
dlundin@lesterprairiemn.us

Mayor
Chris Mike
63 Kennedy Avenue
Box 623
Lester Prairie, Minnesota 55354
Phone: 612-298-8242
cmike@lesterprairiemn.us

Council Members
Gary Krause
1007 Prairie Ridge Lane
PO Box 247
Lester Prairie, Minnesota 55354
Phone: 612-423-0019
gkrause@lesterprairiemn.us

Paul Dhoore
115 Third Avenue South
PO Box 571
Lester Prairie, Minnesota 55354
Phone: 507-430-3293
pdhoore@lesterprairiemn.us

Sean Tritabaugh
130 Pine Street North
PO Box 242
Lester Prairie, Minnesota 55354
Phone: 320-510-1576 (home) | 952-836-6036 (cell)
stritabaugh@lesterprairiemn.us

Mark Thiry
2408 Blake Avenue
Lester PRairie, Minnesota 55354
Phone: 612-703-8001
mthiry@lesterprairiemn.us

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More