Glencoe

The Glencoe City Council meets at 7 p.m. on the first and third Monday of each month.

Administrator
Mark Larson
1107 11th Street East
Suite 107
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
Phone: 320-864-5586
mlarson@ci.glencoe.mn.us

City Clerk
Kelly Hayes
Phone: 320-864-5586
khayes@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Mayor
Ryan Voss
1010 Reeds Lane
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
Phone: 320-510-0404
rvoss@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Council Members
Sue Olson, P-1
1428 Greeley Avenue North
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
Phone: 320-864-3326
solson@ci.glencoe.mn.us

John Schrupp, P-2
1415 Elliot Avenue North
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
Phone: 320-864-4178
jschrupp@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Paul Lemke, P-3
2009 15th Street East
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
Phone: 320-267-5230
plemke@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Cory Neid, P-4
927 14th Street East
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
Phone: 612-850-1845
cneid@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Allen Robeck, At Large
828 Armstrong Avenue North
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
Phone: 320-864-4346
arobeck@ci.glencoe.mn.us


City Staff

Assistant City Administrator
Jon Jerabek
Phone: 320-864-6951
jjerabeck@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Finance Director
Todd Trippel
Phone: 320-864-6953
ttrippel@ci.glencoe.mn.us

City Attorney
Mark Ostlund
mostlund@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Police Chief
Tony Padilla
Phone: 320-864-6939
tpadilla@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Fire Chief
Cory Schiedt
Phone: 320-864-6540
cscheidt@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Public Works Director - Streets/Parks
Jamie Voigt
Phone: 320-864-5491
jvoigt@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Public Works Director - Water/WW
Mark Lemen
Phone: 320-864-6954
mlemen@ci.glencoe.mn.us

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More