Department Representatives and Appointed Positions

4-H Program Coordinator
Darcy Cole
840 Century Avenue SW
Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350
320-484-4305
dacol@umn.edu

Agricultural Extension Educator
Karen Johnson
840 Century Avenue SW
Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350
320-484-4303
ande9495@umn.edu

Agricultural Inspector
Ryan Freitag
520 Chandler Avenue North
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
320-864-1214
ryan.freitag@co.mcleod.mn.us

Assessor

Sue Schulz
520 Chandler Avenue North
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
320-864-1255
sue.schulz@co.mcleod.mn.us

County Administrator
Sheila Murphy
520 Chandler Avenue North
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
320-864-1320
sheila.murphy@co.mcleod.mn.us

Court Administrator
Karen Messner
830 11th Street East
Suite 106
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
320-864-1285
karen.messner@courts.state.mn.us

Court Services
Mary Karle
830 11th Street East
Suite 218
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
952-346-4882
mary.karle@state.mn.us

Emergency Management Director
Kevin Mathews
801 10th Street East
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
320-864-1339
kevin.mathews@co.mcleod.mn.us

Environmental Services Director
Marc Telecky
1065 5th Avenue SE
Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350
320-484-4342
marc.telecky@co.mcleod.mn.us

Health and Human Services Director
Berit Spors
520 Chandler Avenue North
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
320-864-1395
berit.spors@co.mcleod.mn.us

Information Systems Manager
Matt Troska
520 Chandler Avenue North
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
320-864-1340
matt.troska@co.mcleod.mn.us

Medical Examiner
Dr. Quinn Strobl
Midwest Medical Examiner
14341 Rhinestone Street NW
Ramsey, Minnesota 55303
763-323-6400

Public Works Director and County Engineer
John Brunkhorst
1400Adams Street SE
Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350
320-484-4321
john.brunkhorst@co.mcleod.mn.us

Recorder
Deb Jensen
520 Chandler Avenue North
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
320-864-1500
deb.jensen@co.mcleod.mn.us

Surveyor
Jeff Rausch
PO Box 35
Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350
320-587-4789

Veteran Services Director and Officer
Jim Lauer
520 Chandler Avenue North
Glencoe, Minnesota 55336
320-864-1268
james.lauer@co.mcleod.mn.us

Sign up for the latest news and updates

Learn More